Author Topic: About agentname in queue_log file.  (Read 4807 times)

bluekite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
About agentname in queue_log file.
« on: November 07, 2007, 18:02:49 »
I define 902 of extension in iax.conf file, it can be login and log out, but in queue_log file display lots of "902-X", "X" is in 1...n, I want to know why?
thank you very much!
Code: [Select]
............................
1192928572|1192928554.3|991|IAX2/902-2|CONNECT|3
............................
1192928868|1192928554.3|991|IAX2/902-2|COMPLETECALLER|3|296
1192928878|1192928778.5|991|IAX2/902-6|CONNECT|86
1192929093|1192928778.5|991|IAX2/902-6|COMPLETECALLER|86|215
............................
1192930770|1192930753.23|991|IAX2/902-1|CONNECT|2
............................
1192931160|1192930753.23|991|IAX2/902-1|COMPLETECALLER|2|390
............................
1192931496|1192931478.36|991|IAX2/902-3|CONNECT|4
1192931566|1192931478.36|991|IAX2/902-3|COMPLETECALLER|4|70



why?
« Last Edit: November 22, 2007, 15:42:09 by bluekite »

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2007, 17:12:50 »
This is because a trace iof the actual channels used is kept. But QM should strip away the trailing digits. Doesn't it?

bluekite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2007, 02:44:54 »
Now, I want to know how strip away the trailing digits.
What can I do ??
Thanks.

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2007, 09:59:11 »
Looks like a bug to me. I filed it as bug #230. Being a very small change, this is due to be released in 1.4.3, that is in a couple of weeks.

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2007, 12:19:42 »
I confirm this was a bug and has been fixed.

bluekite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #5 on: November 22, 2007, 15:53:45 »
I  had been fixed this bug. I modify "qloader.pl"  and "queueloader.pl" files.

Code: [Select]
$rowdata[0] = ($rowdata[0] * 1.0) + $timezone_offset;

#--- I insert code begin here:  ------------------------

my @temp_agent = ((split /\-/, $rowdata[3]), ( "", "")) ;
$rowdata[3] = $temp_agent[0];

#---- I insert code end of here!  ------------------------

my $tst = $rowdata[0];

Code: [Select]
my ($tst, $cid, $que, $age, $verb, $d1, $d2, $d3)  = map { myQuote($_) }  (((split /\|/, $_)), ( "", "", "", "", "", "", "")) ;

#--- I insert code begin here:  ------------------------

my @temp_agent = ((split /\'/, $age), ( "", "", "")) ;

@temp_agent = ((split /\-/, $temp_agent[1]), ( "", "")) ;

$age = "'".$temp_agent[0]."'";

#---- I insert code end of here!  ------------------------

 ;) ;)

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2007, 17:06:34 »
You can anyway use the basic qloader with the upcoming version 1.4.3. Beware of doing the stripping yourself, some channel names are pretty picky!  ;D

bluekite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #7 on: November 24, 2007, 04:31:59 »
hehe, I want to know how do you deal with this problem.
 ???    ;)

Can you tell me?

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: About agentname in queue_log file.
« Reply #8 on: November 25, 2007, 15:04:10 »
Simple: next week we will release a version of Qm that solves this bug.