Author Topic: Unable to 'Load Data From Asterisk" using Wizard  (Read 3579 times)

sebun

• View Profile
    • Email
Unable to 'Load Data From Asterisk" using Wizard
« on: December 17, 2013, 21:59:47 »
Hi,

I'm pretty new in the Asterisk world, and way newer in Queuemetrics. I've seen previous configurations of QM working (installed before I got here) but now I'm trying to do a fresh one to understand the solution from scratch.

So far I've been able to install QM, access via Web and create de DB. Now I'm trying to use the "Setup Wizard" to import the Agents and Queues configured in the asterisk config files but I'm getting the following error and I don't know if it's a Java problem, a 'network' problem or what.

Any ideas?

Thanks!