Author Topic: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports  (Read 12084 times)

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #15 on: January 26, 2010, 18:10:57 »
This line here:

Code: [Select]
-- Executing [20@queuemetrics:3] AgentCallbackLogin("Local/20@queuemetrics-fd56,2", "7889||888@from-internal") in new stack

requires you to have an Agent/7889 defined in agents.conf with no password.


witekprytek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #16 on: January 27, 2010, 09:39:57 »
Yes,
As I said before, If agent is defined in agent.conf (without password) I have something like that on the output:
Executing [20@queuemetrics:3] AgentCallbackLogin("Local/20@queuemetrics-5fb4,2", "Executing [20@queuemetrics:3] AgentCallbackLogin("Local/20@queuemetrics-5fb4,2", "7889||888@from-internal") in new stack
    -- <Local/20@queuemetrics-5fb4,2> Playing 'invalid' (language 'en')



QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #17 on: January 27, 2010, 11:20:37 »
How is your agents.conf ?

witekprytek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #18 on: January 27, 2010, 15:55:33 »
my agents.conf file looks like this:
[general]
persistentagents=yes
multiplelogin=yes

[agents]
maxlogintries=5
;autologoff=15
;autologoffunavail=yes
;
goodbye => goodbye_file
;recordagentcalls=yes
;recordformat=gsm
;urlprefix=http://localhost/calls/
; The optional directory to save the conversations in. The default is
/var/spool/asterisk/monitor
savecallsin=/var/calls
agent => 11,2233,Zenek testowy
agent => 206,,AQ
agent => 7889,,QM1

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #19 on: February 01, 2010, 09:43:25 »
If you have this:

Code: [Select]
-- Executing [20@queuemetrics:3] AgentCallbackLogin("Local/20@queuemetrics-fd56,2", "7889||888@from-internal") in new stack
And it says Invalid, it means that 888@from-internal is not a valid extension.

witekprytek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #20 on: February 01, 2010, 10:38:54 »
I do not think so..

*CLI> sip show peer 888
avs01*CLI>

  * Name       : 888
  Secret       : <Set>
  MD5Secret    : <Not set>
  Context      : from-internal

?

Only qm has problem with this all other applications works fine.

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2999
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Agents aren't shown any longer on Real Time Reports
« Reply #21 on: February 03, 2010, 14:27:44 »
This is not "sip/888", it is "888@from-internal" that fails....