Author Topic: Known Numbers  (Read 517 times)

felipe.junges

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Known Numbers
« on: August 17, 2016, 12:12:32 »
How is the know numbers work in QueueMetrics ?
Is there anyway I use this known numbers in custom report or any kind of report?
'Cause I'm trying to use it and I can't use it. The number don't show with the name.


mirkox

  • Loway
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 210
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Known Numbers
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2016, 10:01:37 »
Hi Felipe  :)

that is not the purpose of the known numbers feature, give a look here: http://manuals.loway.ch/QM_UserManual-chunked/ch24.html#UsingKnownNumbers

Mirko

felipe.junges

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Known Numbers
« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2016, 12:38:25 »
Ok...
I'm trying to use with the right purpose and I get "Exception: Null"
Here is the print: http://imgur.com/a/Pdrdc
And here is the known numbers page:
http://imgur.com/a/nc5Jz