Author Topic: method QM.stats Params description  (Read 1171 times)

cdonoso

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
method QM.stats Params description
« on: August 07, 2014, 18:28:28 »
Hi guys. I'm working on QM.Stats.

have this example:

service.QM.stats( "1010", "robot", "robot","", "",
            "2014-08-07.00:00:00", "2014-08-07.23:59:59","",
            [ "CallDistrDO.TrafficAnPerHr","CallDistrDO.AnsDistrPerHr","CallDistrDO.TrafficAnPerDOW"]


could better explain the number 4,5 and 9?.

in the number 5:
the number 5 says period, per hour is possible?, which is the parameter.

in the number 4:
what's this?


and the number 9: what's this?,


1.(String) Queue name or names: the set of queues that must be included in the analysis. They must be separated by a "|" symbol if more than one queue is passed. The queue name is the internal Asterisk queue name.
2.(String) Access username: this one must be the user name of an active user holding the key ROBOT.
3.(String) Access password: this must be the clear-text password of the given user name
4.(String) Logfile - always leave blank.
5.(String) Period - always leave blank.
6.(String) Start of period. This must be written in exactly the format yyyy-mm.dd.hh.mm.ss (do not forget the dot between the date and the hour).
7.(String) End of period. Same format as start of period
8.(String) Agent filter - an agentís name, like "Agent/101" that must be the filter for all the relevant activity
9.(List) A list of the required analysis to be returned to the client. Each analysis name must be supplied as a String.


thanks guys.

Carlos

mirkox

  • Loway
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 224
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
Re: method QM.stats Params description
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2014, 08:28:57 »
Solved on support portal

cdonoso

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: method QM.stats Params description
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2014, 18:58:06 »
yes:

Hello,

4 and 5 are used just for debug. You can change the 15minutes slot by settting

default.hourly_slot

from manual:

"How long in minutes is an hourly slot for hourly breakdown. Default 60 minutes (1hr). If set to e.g. 15, calls will be broken down by 15 minute intervals."

Kind Regards
Mirko