Author Topic: Outbound calls all circuits are busy. (RESOLVED)  (Read 50252 times)

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Outbound calls all circuits are busy. (RESOLVED)
« on: June 11, 2012, 19:20:43 »
We are trying to setup qm to track our agent outgoing calls. We are running Elastix/freepbx, our agent ids are 5 digits long, and we created a custom trunk and outgoing route, when an agent diasl 74610013479445555, we get all circuits are busy now.

I've put the output of the cli below:

-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:26] Set("SIP/215-00002175", "the_num=4610013479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:27] Dial("SIP/215-00002175", "Local/4610013479445555@queuedial/n,300,") in new stack
    -- Called 4610013479445555@queuedial/n
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:1] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "QDIALER_QUEUE=q-150") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:2] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "QDIALER_NUMBER=13479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:3] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "QDIALER_AGENT=Agent/46100") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:4] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/13479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:5] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "QueueName=q-150") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:6] MixMonitor("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "Q-q-150-1339437358.20774.WAV|b|") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:7] Goto("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "qm-queuedial,s,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (qm-queuedial,s,1)
  == Spawn extension (qm-queuedial, s, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2'
    -- Executing [h@qm-queuedial:1] NoOp("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", " "Call exiting: status  answered at:  DS: "  ") in new stack
    -- Executing [h@qm-queuedial:2] Goto("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2", "case-") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (qm-queuedial, h, 2) exited non-zero on 'Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2'
  == Begin MixMonitor Recording Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2
  == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:28] NoOp("SIP/215-00002175", "Dial failed for some reason with DIALSTATUS = CHANUNAVAIL and HANGUPCAUSE = 0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:29] Goto("SIP/215-00002175", "s-CHANUNAVAIL,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/215-00002175", "RC=0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:2] Goto("SIP/215-00002175", "0,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,0,1)
    -- Executing [0@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Goto("SIP/215-00002175", "continue,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,1)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/215-00002175", "1?noreport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,3)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/215-00002175", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL HANGUPCAUSE: 0 - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/215-00002175", "CALLERID(number)=215") in new stack
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/215-00002175", "outisbusy,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Progress("SIP/215-00002175", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] GotoIf("SIP/215-00002175", "0?emergency,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:3] GotoIf("SIP/215-00002175", "0?intracompany,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:4] Playback("SIP/215-00002175", "all-circuits-busy-now&pls-try-call-later, noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/215-00002175> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now.gsm' (language 'en')
  == End MixMonitor Recording Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-a270;2
« Last Edit: July 11, 2012, 13:16:38 by luiz@tribecapediatrics »

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2012, 10:17:35 »
Most likely this

Code: [Select]
QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/13479445555
should be

Code: [Select]
QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/provider/13479445555

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2012, 15:40:29 »
Neither of those too worked for me. I actually had set as Local/EXTEN:5@from-internal/n, so this could pick up any of my 2 trunks.

this is what i have in my extensions_queuemetrics.conf

[queuedial]
; this piece of dialplan is just a calling hook into the [qm-queuedial] context that actually does the
; outbound dialing - replace as needed - just fill in the same variables.
exten => _XXX.,1,Set(QDIALER_QUEUE=q-150)
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_NUMBER=${EXTEN:5})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_AGENT=Agent/${EXTEN:0:5})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/${EXTEN:5})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QueueName=${QDIALER_QUEUE})
exten => _XXX.,n,MixMonitor(Q-${QDIALER_QUEUE}-${UNIQUEID}.WAV|b|)
exten => _XXX.,n,Goto(qm-queuedial,s,1)
[qm-queuedial]
; We use a global variable to pass values back from the answer-detect macro.
; STATUS = U unanswered
;        = A answered    (plus CAUSECOMPLETE=C when callee hung up)
; The 'g' dial parameter must be used in order to track callee disconnecting.
; Note that we'll be using the 'h' hook in any case to do the logging when channels go down.
; We set the CDR(accountcode) for live monitoring by QM.
;
exten => s,1,NoOp,Outbound call -> A:${QDIALER_AGENT} N:${QDIALER_NUMBER} Q:${QDIALER_QUEUE} Ch:${QDIALER_CHANNEL}
exten => s,n,Set(CDR(accountcode)=QDIALAGI)
exten => s,n,Set(ST=${EPOCH})
exten => s,n,Set(GM=QDV-${QDIALER_AGENT})
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM})=U)
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM}ans)=0)
exten => s,n,Macro(queuelog,${ST},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ENTERQUEUE,-,${QDIALER_NUMBER})
exten => s,n,Dial(${QDIALER_CHANNEL},30,gM(queuedial-answer^${UNIQUEID}^${GM}^${QDIALER_QUEUE}^${QDIALER_AGENT}^${ST}))
exten => s,n,Set(CAUSECOMPLETE=${IF($["${DIALSTATUS}" = "ANSWER"]?C)})

; Trapping call termination here
exten => h,1,NoOp( "Call exiting: status ${GLOBAL(${GM})} answered at: ${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)} DS: ${DIALSTATUS}"  )
exten => h,n,Goto(case-${GLOBAL(${GM})})
exten => h,n,Hangup()

; Call unanswered
exten => h,n(case-U),Set(WT=$[${EPOCH} - ${ST}])
exten => h,n,Macro(queuelog,${EPOCH},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ABANDON,1,1,${WT})
exten => h,n,Hangup()

; call answered: agent/callee hung
exten => h,n(case-A),Set(COMPLETE=${IF($["${CAUSECOMPLETE}" = "C"]?COMPLETECALLER:COMPLETEAGENT)})
exten => h,n,Set(WT=$[${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)} - ${ST}])
exten => h,n,Set(CT=$[${EPOCH} - ${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)}])
exten => h,n,Macro(queuelog,${EPOCH},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},${COMPLETE},${WT},${CT})
exten => h,n,Hangup()


[macro-queuedial-answer]
; Expecting $ARG1: uniqueid of the caller channel
;           $ARG2: global variable to store the answer results
;           $ARG3: queue name
;           $ARG4: agent name
;           $ARG5: enterqueue
;
exten => s,1,NoOp("Macro: queuedial-answer UID:${ARG1} GR:${ARG2} Q:${ARG3} A:${ARG4} E:${ARG5}")
exten => s,n,Set(NOW=${EPOCH})
exten => s,n,Set(WD=$[${NOW} - ${ARG5}])
exten => s,n,Macro(queuelog,${NOW},${ARG1},${ARG3},${ARG4},CONNECT,${WD})
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${ARG2})=A)
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${ARG2}ans)=${NOW})
exten => s,n,NoOp("Macro queuedial-answer terminating" )

[macro-queuelog]
; The advantage of using this macro is that you can choose whether to use the Shell version
; (where you have complete control of what gets written) or the Application version (where you
; do not need a shellout, so it's way faster).
;
; Expecting  $ARG1: Timestamp
;            $ARG2: Call-id
;            $ARG3: Queue
;            $ARG4: Agent
;            $ARG5: Verb
;            $ARG6: Param1
;            $ARG7: Param2
;            $ARG8: Param3
;
;exten => s,1,System( echo "${ARG1}|${ARG2}|${ARG3|${ARG4}|${ARG5}|${ARG6}|${ARG7}|${ARG8}" >> /var/log/asterisk/queue_log )
exten => s,1,QueueLog(${ARG3},${ARG2},${ARG4},${ARG5},${ARG6}|${ARG7}|${ARG8})



QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2012, 11:48:43 »

Try one thing at a time sending the call through through SIP or DAHDI in a way that you are sure works. This way we have less variables on our plate to understand what is going on.
l


Neither of those too worked for me. I actually had set as Local/EXTEN:5@from-internal/n, so this could pick up any of my 2 trunks.


luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2012, 15:00:10 »
I changed the QDIALER to (QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/parenting/${QDIALER_NUMBER}) and unfortunately still getting all circuit are busy now.
I have pasted the CLI output. I dont know where I am messing up.

Thank you

Code: [Select]
  == Extension Changed 215[ext-local] new state InUse for Notify User 312
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "user-callerid,SKIPTTL,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "AMPUSER=215") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?report") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?Set(REALCALLERIDNUM=215)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "AMPUSER=215") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "AMPUSERCIDNAME=Hotdesk Agent") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?report") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "AMPUSERCID=215") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "CALLERID(all)="Hotdesk Agent" <215>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CHANNEL(language)=)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?continue") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,19)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:19] NoOp("SIP/215-0000f712", "Using CallerID "Hotdesk Agent" <215>") in new stack
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:2] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "_NODEST=") in new stack
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:3] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "record-enable,215,OUT,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?check") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?MacroExit()") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Group:OUT") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,15)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:15] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?IN") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:16] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?MacroExit()") in new stack
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:4] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "dialout-trunk,20,4610013479445555,,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "DIAL_TRUNK=20") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:2] GosubIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?sub-pincheck,s,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:3] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?disabletrunk,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "DIAL_NUMBER=4610013479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:5] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:6] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "OUTBOUND_GROUP=OUT_20") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:7] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?nomax") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:9] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?skipoutcid") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:10] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:11] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "outbound-callerid,20") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:1] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CALLERPRES()=)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:2] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(REALCALLERIDNUM=215)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?normcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:6] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "USEROUTCID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:7] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "EMERGENCYCID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:8] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "TRUNKOUTCID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:9] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?trunkcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,12)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:13] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:14] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CALLERID(all)=)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:15] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(CALLERPRES()=prohib_passed_screen)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:12] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?AGI(fixlocalprefix)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:13] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "OUTNUM=4610013479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:14] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "custom=AMP") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:15] ExecIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?Set(DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=M(setmusic^))") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:16] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "dialout-trunk-predial-hook,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/215-0000f712", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?bypass,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?customtrunk") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,22)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:22] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "pre_num=AMP:Local/") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:23] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "the_num=OUTNUM") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:24] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "post_num=@queuedial/n") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:25] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?outnum:skipoutnum") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,26)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:26] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "the_num=4610013479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:27] Dial("SIP/215-0000f712", "Local/4610013479445555@queuedial/n,300,") in new stack
    -- Called 4610013479445555@queuedial/n
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:1] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "QDIALER_QUEUE=q-150") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:2] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "QDIALER_NUMBER=13479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:3] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "QDIALER_AGENT=Agent/46100") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:4] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/parenting/13479445555") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:5] Set("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "QueueName=q-150") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:6] MixMonitor("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "Q-q-150-1340199786.130499.WAV|b|") in new stack
    -- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:7] Goto("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "qm-queuedial,s,1") in new stack
  == Begin MixMonitor Recording Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2
    -- Goto (qm-queuedial,s,1)
  == Spawn extension (qm-queuedial, s, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2'
    -- Executing [h@qm-queuedial:1] NoOp("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", " "Call exiting: status  answered at:  DS: "  ") in new stack
    -- Executing [h@qm-queuedial:2] Goto("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "case-") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (qm-queuedial, h, 2) exited non-zero on 'Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2'
  == End MixMonitor Recording Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2
  == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:28] NoOp("SIP/215-0000f712", "Dial failed for some reason with DIALSTATUS = CHANUNAVAIL and HANGUPCAUSE = 0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:29] Goto("SIP/215-0000f712", "s-CHANUNAVAIL,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "RC=0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:2] Goto("SIP/215-0000f712", "0,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,0,1)
    -- Executing [0@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Goto("SIP/215-0000f712", "continue,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,1)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "1?noreport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,3)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/215-0000f712", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL HANGUPCAUSE: 0 - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/215-0000f712", "CALLERID(number)=215") in new stack
    -- Executing [74610013479445555@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/215-0000f712", "outisbusy,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Progress("SIP/215-0000f712", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?emergency,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:3] GotoIf("SIP/215-0000f712", "0?intracompany,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:4] Playback("SIP/215-0000f712", "all-circuits-busy-now&pls-try-call-later, noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/215-0000f712> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now.gsm' (language 'en')

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2012, 16:24:40 »
It looks like it's not finding the [qm-queuedial] context.

See:

Code: [Select]
-- Executing [4610013479445555@queuedial:7] Goto("Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2", "qm-queuedial,s,1") in new stack
  == Begin MixMonitor Recording Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2
    -- Goto (qm-queuedial,s,1)
  == Spawn extension (qm-queuedial, s, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/4610013479445555@queuedial-223e;2'

I would expect to have a NoOp record at (qm-queuedial, s, 1) ....

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2012, 16:34:52 »
Yes there is a [qm-queuedial] in the extensions_queuemetrics.conf. Do I need to include => [qm-queuedial] anywhere?

here is that part of the conf file.

Code: [Select]
[queuedial]
; this piece of dialplan is just a calling hook into the [qm-queuedial] context that actually does the
; outbound dialing - replace as needed - just fill in the same variables.
exten => _XXX.,1,Set(QDIALER_QUEUE=q-150)
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_NUMBER=${EXTEN:5})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_AGENT=Agent/${EXTEN:0:5})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/parenting/${QDIALER_NUMBER})
exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QueueName=${QDIALER_QUEUE})
exten => _XXX.,n,MixMonitor(Q-${QDIALER_QUEUE}-${UNIQUEID}.WAV|b|)
exten => _XXX.,n,Goto(qm-queuedial,s,1)

;[queuedial]
; This piece of dialplan will let only logged on agents dial out
;exten => _XXX.,1,Set(QDIALER_QUEUE=q-150)
;exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_NUMBER=${EXTEN:0})
;exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_AGENT=Agent/${AGENTBYCALLERID_${CALLERID(num)}})
;exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QDIALER_CHANNEL=SIP/broadvox/${QDIALER_NUMBER})
;exten => _XXX.,n,Set(QueueName=${QDIALER_QUEUE})
;exten => _XXX.,n,MixMonitor(Q-${QDIALER_QUEUE}-${UNIQUEID}.WAV,b,)
;exten => _XXX.,n,GotoIf($[${LEN(${QDIALER_AGENT})} > 6]?qm-queuedial,s,1)
;exten => _XXX.,n,NoOp,Extension ${CALLERID(num)} is not logged on as agent.
;exten => _XXX.,n,Playback(agent-loggedoff)
;exten => _XXX.,n,Congestion

[qm-queuedial]
; We use a global variable to pass values back from the answer-detect macro.
; STATUS = U unanswered
;        = A answered    (plus CAUSECOMPLETE=C when callee hung up)
; The 'g' dial parameter must be used in order to track callee disconnecting.
; Note that we'll be using the 'h' hook in any case to do the logging when channels go down.
; We set the CDR(accountcode) for live monitoring by QM.
;
exten => s,1,NoOp,Outbound call -> A:${QDIALER_AGENT} N:${QDIALER_NUMBER} Q:${QDIALER_QUEUE} Ch:${QDIALER_CHANNEL}
exten => s,n,Set(CDR(accountcode)=QDIALAGI)
exten => s,n,Set(ST=${EPOCH})
exten => s,n,Set(GM=QDV-${QDIALER_AGENT})
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM})=U)
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM}ans)=0)
exten => s,n,Macro(queuelog,${ST},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ENTERQUEUE,-,${QDIALER_NUMBER})
exten => s,n,Dial(${QDIALER_CHANNEL},30,gM(queuedial-answer^${UNIQUEID}^${GM}^${QDIALER_QUEUE}^${QDIALER_AGENT}^${ST}))
exten => s,n,Set(CAUSECOMPLETE=${IF($["${DIALSTATUS}" = "ANSWER"]?C)})

Thank you

« Last Edit: June 20, 2012, 16:40:11 by luiz@tribecapediatrics »

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2012, 08:42:15 »
It should already be present. Do you see it in core dialplan show qm-queuedial in the Asterisk CLI?

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2012, 13:05:32 »
I see it. This is what the CLI outputs.

Code: [Select]
[root@localhost ~]# asterisk -rx 'dialplan show qm-queuedial'
[ Context 'qm-queuedial' created by 'pbx_config' ]
  'h' =>            1. NoOp( "Call exiting: status ${GLOBAL(${GM})} answered at: ${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)} DS: ${DIALSTATUS}"  ) [pbx_config]
                    2. Goto(case-${GLOBAL(${GM})})                [pbx_config]
                    3. Hangup()                                   [pbx_config]
     [case-U]       4. Set(WT=$[${EPOCH} - ${ST}])                [pbx_config]
                    5. Macro(queuelog,${EPOCH},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ABANDON,1,1,${WT}) [pbx_config]
                    6. Hangup()                                   [pbx_config]
     [case-A]       7. Set(COMPLETE=${IF($["${CAUSECOMPLETE}" = "C"]?COMPLETECALLER:COMPLETEAGENT)}) [pbx_config]
                    8. Set(WT=$[${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)} - ${ST}])     [pbx_config]
                    9. Set(CT=$[${EPOCH} - ${GLOBAL(${GM}ans)}])  [pbx_config]
                    10. Macro(queuelog,${EPOCH},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},${COMPLETE},${WT},${CT}) [pbx_config]
                    11. Hangup()                                  [pbx_config]
  's' =>            1. NoOp,Outbound call -> A:${QDIALER_AGENT} N:${QDIALER_NUMBER} Q:${QDIALER_QUEUE} Ch:${QDIALER_CHANNEL}() [pbx_config]
                    2. Set(CDR(accountcode)=QDIALAGI)             [pbx_config]
                    3. Set(ST=${EPOCH})                           [pbx_config]
                    4. Set(GM=QDV-${QDIALER_AGENT})               [pbx_config]
                    5. Set(GLOBAL(${GM})=U)                       [pbx_config]
                    6. Set(GLOBAL(${GM}ans)=0)                    [pbx_config]
                    7. Macro(queuelog,${ST},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ENTERQUEUE,-,${QDIALER_NUMBER}) [pbx_config]
                    8. Dial(${QDIALER_CHANNEL},30,gM(queuedial-answer^${UNIQUEID}^${GM}^${QDIALER_QUEUE}^${QDIALER_AGENT}^${ST})) [pbx_config]
                    9. Set(CAUSECOMPLETE=${IF($["${DIALSTATUS}" = "ANSWER"]?C)}) [pbx_config]

-= 2 extensions (20 priorities) in 1 context. =-

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2012, 11:28:37 »
It's weird, it seems to be there. Do you still get the very same error?

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2012, 18:05:38 »
Yes, I can not get this to work.

QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2012, 11:08:04 »
My suggestion at this point would be renting an Asterisk expert in your local area who can do the integration. If you send an email to Loway Support telling them where you're located, they can surely find someone in your area. As this is a general Asterisk issue, any Asterisk consultant will do.

luiz@tribecapediatrics

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy.
« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2012, 13:16:18 »
I put this project on the side for a while so I could get my head out of it and look at it again with fresh eyes.
I now have it outbound tracking working on our system. Agent can dial using the agent portal or by dial 7+AgentNumber+PhoneNumber.

This is what was wrong with the dial plan

Original dial plan:

Code: [Select]
exten => s,1,NoOp,Outbound call -> A:${QDIALER_AGENT} N:${QDIALER_NUMBER} Q:${QDIALER_QUEUE} Ch:${QDIALER_CHANNEL}
exten => s,n,Set(CDR(accountcode)=QDIALAGI)
exten => s,n,Set(ST=${EPOCH})
exten => s,n,Set(GM=QDV-${QDIALER_AGENT})
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM})=U)
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM}ans)=0)
exten => s,n,Macro(queuelog,${ST},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ENTERQUEUE,-,${QDIALER_NUMBER})
exten => s,n,Dial(${QDIALER_CHANNEL},30,gM(queuedial-answer^${UNIQUEID}^${GM}^${QDIALER_QUEUE}^${QDIALER_AGENT}^${ST}))
exten => s,n,Set(CAUSECOMPLETE=${IF($["${DIALSTATUS}" = "ANSWER"]?C)})

My Dial Plan:

Code: [Select]
exten => s,1,NoOp(Outbound call -> A:${QDIALER_AGENT} N:${QDIALER_NUMBER} Q:${QDIALER_QUEUE} Ch:${QDIALER_CHANNEL})
exten => s,n,Set(CDR(accountcode)=QDIALAGI)
exten => s,n,Set(ST=${EPOCH})
exten => s,n,Set(GM=QDV-${QDIALER_AGENT})
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM})=U)
exten => s,n,Set(GLOBAL(${GM}ans)=0)
exten => s,n,Macro(queuelog,${ST},${UNIQUEID},${QDIALER_QUEUE},${QDIALER_AGENT},ENTERQUEUE,-,${QDIALER_NUMBER})
exten => s,n,Dial(${QDIALER_CHANNEL},30,gM(queuedial-answer^${UNIQUEID}^${GM}^${QDIALER_QUEUE}^${QDIALER_AGENT}^${ST}))
exten => s,n,Set(CAUSECOMPLETE=${IF($["${DIALSTATUS}" = "ANSWER"]?C)})

The NoOp line had a comma after the NoOp operation, changed to a open parenthesis and got it all to work.

Thank you for all the help.



QueueMetrics

  • Loway
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2993
  • Karma: 39
    • View Profile
    • QueueMetrics
Re: Outbound calls all circuits are busy. (RESOLVED)
« Reply #13 on: July 17, 2012, 10:53:48 »
 ;D